3 New Songs From A Coastline Ending

Posted by Levi in News | 06.06.2008 at 12:37 pm

Connecticut pop-rockers A Coastline Ending have posted three new songs on their MySpace page (www.myspace.com/acoastlineending) from their debut full-length album, “In The Name Of Progression.”

The disc, produced by Chris Badami (Midtown, The Early November, The Starting Line,) will be out July 15 on Not Alone Records.

To support the release, A Coastline Ending will hold a CD release party on June 20th at the Webster Underground in Hartford, CT and will be touring alongside A Farewell Rescue this summer.

7/14/08 update: The album is out tomorrow! To check it out before you buy, you can actually stream the entire album on the A Coastline Ending Purevolume page!

Tags: |

1 Comment on "3 New Songs From A Coastline Ending" »

  1. A Coastline Ending In The Name of Progression Album Review - InsidePunk

Leave a comment